Jagdamba Education Society's

Santosh N. Darade Polytechnic,

A/P: Babhulgaon, Tal: Yeola, Dist: Nashik 423 401

Anti Ragging Committee

Sr. No.	Representative	Name	Designation
1	Head of Institute	Mr. A. M. Joshi	Chairman
2	Police Authority	Mr. Sandip Koli	Member
3	Civil Authority	Mr. Rohidas Warule	Member
4	Local Media Representative	Mr. Prasad L.Gubbi	Member
5	NGO Representative	Mr. Mukesh Lachake	Member
6	Faculty Representative –Male	Mr. R. V. Taksande	Member
7	Faculty Representative – Female	Mrs. V. R. Bhalerao	Member
8	Parent Representative – Male	Mr. Kshirsagar Namdev V.	Member
9	Parent Representative – Female	Mrs. Asude Mangal D.	Member
10	Student Representative – Male (Fresher)	Mr. Bhor Prasad K.	Member
11	Student Representative – Male (Senior)	Mr. Kishor Bolij	Member
12	Student Representative - Female(Fresher)	Miss. Asude Sakshi D.	Member
13	Student Representative – Female(Senior)	Miss. Kshirsagar Snehal N.	Member
14	Non-Teaching Representative – Male	Mr. Sagar Mahale	Member
15	Non-Teaching Representative – Female	Miss. Sarika Deshmukh	Member

Anti Ragging Squad

Sr. No.	Representative	Name	Designation
1	Academic Coordinator	Mr. Chavan G. P.	Chairman
2	HOD/Senior Faculty	Mr. Rajankar S. R.	Member
3	HOD/Senior Faculty	Mr. Dhanwate D. S.	Member
4	HOD/Senior Faculty	Mr. Dhobale M. A.	Member