Jagdamba Education Society's

Santosh N. Darade Polytechnic,

A/P: Babhulgaon, Tal: Yeola, Dist: Nashik 423 401

OMBUDSMAN/ GRIEVANCE COMMITTEE

Sr.	Name	Designation	Designation
No.			
1	Dr. Arun P Neurgaonkar	Rtd. Principal	Ombudsman
2	Mr. A. M. Joshi	Principal	Member
3	Mr. U.B. Jadhav	HOD	Member
4	Mrs. A. A. Joshi	Sr. Lecturer	Member
5	Mr. S. R. Rajankar	HOD	Member
6	Mr. M.A. Dhobale	HOD	Member