## **Jagdamba Education Society's**

## Santosh N. Darade Polytechnic,

A/P: Babhulgaon, Tal: Yeola, Dist: Nashik 423 401

## **Board of Governors**

Sr. No.	Name	Designation
1	Mr. Narendra Bhikaji Darade	Chairman
	President, JES, Yeola	
2	Mr. Laxman Bhikaji Darade	Member
	Secretary, JES, Yeola	
3	Mr. Ramdas Bhikaji Darade	Member
	Director, JES, Yeola	
4	Mrs. Vice-President, JES, Yeola	Member
5	Mr. Kunal Narendra Darade	Member
	Director, JES, Yeola	
6	Dr. K. N. Patil	Member
	Educationalist	
7	Mr. N. S. Samdadiya	Member
	Proprietor, Nikhil Enterprises, Yeola	
8	Nominee, M.S.B.T.E. RO. Aurangabad	Member
	Dy. Secretary, M.S.B.T.E. RO. Aurangabad	
9	Nominee, M.S.B.T.E. RO. Aurangabad	Member
	Member Secretary, WRO. Mumbai	
10	Nominee, D.T.E. MSNashik	Member
	Joint Director - DTE.MSNashik	
11	Mr. Satish Ramesh Rajankar	Member
	Head of Mechanical Department, SND Poly, Yeola	
12	Mr. Uttam Baburao Jadhav	Member
	Head of Computer Department, SND Poly, Yeola	
13	Mr. Anant Murlidhar Joshi	Member-Secretary
	Principal, SND Polytechnic, Yeola	